Cathedral Chapter

Erected 8th November 1952








Rev. Mgr. James Canon Cunningham

Rev. William Canon McDade (Secretary to the Chapter)

Rev. Mgr. Charles Canon Cavanagh

Rev. Monsignor Thomas Canon Monaghan
Rev. James Canon Byers
Rev. Joseph Canon Dow
Rev. Monsignor Denis Canon Carlin
Rev.  Desmond CanonBerry
Rev. Peter Canon McGarry
Rev. Monsignor John Canon Tormey



Honorary Canons 


Rev James F Canon Murphy

Rev James Canon Jackson

Rev James Canon O’Connell

Rev Brendan Canon Healy

Rev Benedict Canon O’Keefe

Rev John Canon Cunney

Rev Denis J Canon Sheahan

Rev Thomas Canon Nolan

Rev Michael G Canon Sheridan

Rev Mgr Charles Canon Burns Prot Ap

Rev Mgr William Diamond

Rev Felix Canon McCarney

Rev John Canon McElroy

Rev Bernard J Canon Canning

Rev. Mgr. Gerard Canon Brennan

Rev. William Canon Harkins

Search Site